Letizia Jaccheri
Norwegian University of Science and Technology – NTNU, Norway
letizia.jaccheri@ntnu.no

Barbora Buhnova 
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
buhnova@fi.muni.cz

Monica Landoni 
Università della Svizzera italiana, Switzerland
monica.landoni@usi.ch

Zeynep Şahin Timar
Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey
zeynep.sahin@ktu.edu.tr

Ivica Crnkovic 
Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
ivica.crnkovic@chalmers.se

Erika Abraham 
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
abraham@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Steve Kremer 
Inria, France
Steve.Kremer@inria.fr

Fanni Bobak  
EX ANTE Consulting, Hungary
bobak@exante.hu

Valentina Lenarduzzi 
LUT University, Finland
Valentina.Lenarduzzi@lut.fi

Karima Boudouad 
Polytechnic School of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France
karima.BOUDAOUD@unice.fr

Patricia Lago 
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
p.lago@vu.nl

Barbora Buhnova (acting)
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
buhnova@fi.muni.cz

Maria Roussou 
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
mroussou@di.uoa.gr

Wieneke Emans 
Informatics Europe, Switzerland
wieneke.emans@informatics-europe.org

See Also

Find out more about our COST Action EUGAIN by exploring the site links below.

01

Core Group

Discover the EUGAIN’s Core Group members, the action chairs and WG leaders and Management Committee.

02

Working Groups

To ensure progress beyond the state of the art and encourage novel approaches and methods, EUGAIN has established 5 Working Groups addressing the challenges of each transition.

03

Meetings

EUGAIN’s members are provided with opportunities and support to coordinate and organise different scientific and networking activities.